Remote Viewing

£25.00

Description

Description

In this Live Masterclass we will be learning alll about remote viewing and trying it out for ourselves.

Date – 17th January 2024

During this webinar, you will:

  • Learn what remote viewing is and how to do it.
  • Remote view some animate objects, describe them and connect to where they are located.
  • Connect to the consciousness of some animate objects and find out more about them.
  • See if there are any messages for you to help you in your journey.
  • Q&A at the end.

 


Join us in this interactive Masterclass where you will discover what remote viewing is and learn how to do it. Some people pick it up straight away, whereas others have to practice but either way you will get the tools you need to be able to do it yourself at home. PLUS you will learn protection tools as we live in a quantum field with many beings and entities invisible to us normally, but who can be seen inside this field.

As past, present and future all exist now, we can remote view anything, anywhere and in any time period.

This useful tool is good for finding lost things (and people), ancient information that has been lost to time or understanding more about people – their agenda’s, personalities and past.

It’s essentially all about moving your consciousness around in the field so that you can see and read the energetic imprint of anything. Everything that is physical is also energy, which has been proven with quantum physics.

There are also many studies going on around the world where children and adults are able to read a book whilst blindfolded, once again documenting that we don’t need our eyes to see with, as we can use our 3rd eye – the pineal gland. This is remote viewing is, and it’s a science that anyone can learn.

 

We all have this ability as well as many more, and for many of us they are switching back on but most of us will have to practice. Just like a muscle that you haven’t used since childhood will need to be exercised so too will your remote viewing (and psychic) skills, but studies are evidencing that we can.

 

Join us in this interactive Masterclass where you will learn more about yourself, the quantum field that you exist in and consciousness.

DATE: 17 December 2023
TIME: 4pm (UK), 8pm (Dubai), 11am (EST), 8am (Pacific Time)
LOCATION: On Zoom
DURATION: 2 hours
TOPIC: Remote Viewing
PRICE: GBP25 / $25
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Remote Viewing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories: , Tag:
Your Bag
Shop cart Your Bag is Empty